Skip to main content

Webinars

PAACS Live Webinars with Dr. Keir Thelander provide a "boots on the ground" view of what's going on with PAACS. 

Next PAACS Live Webinar

US/Canada: November 19, 2020
8:00 PM EDT | 7:00 PM CDT | 5:00 PM PDT

Africa: November 20, 2020
3:00 AM EAT | 2:00 AM CAT | 1:00 AM WAT

Registration will open in November. Check back for details.


Previous Webinar

Close