Skip to main content


Who We Are

PAACS is governed by a Board of Directors.
We thank all of these volunteers for serving with their time, talents, and leadership.

Board Officers

Board Members

George Bayless III
Marketplace Representative

Stephen Doane, MD
Member-at-Large (GS)

Jacques Ebhele, MD
Graduate Representative

Peter Ekeh, MD
African Representative

James Fingleton, MD
Representative of the Consortium of Fellowship Councils

Carter Harsh, MD
Representative of the Consortium of Residency Councils

Grace Kim, MD
General Surgery Council Chair

Nathan Kinzinger, CLU, CFP®
Marketplace Representative

Michael Langford, MD
Orthopaedic Surgery Council Chair

J. Kayle Lee, MD

Bruce MacFadyen, Jr., MD
Member-at-Large (GS)

Rebekah Naylor, MD

Mark Reeves, MD
LLU Representative

Thomas Robey, MD
Past Chair

William Wilson, MD
Spiritual Representative



  • Dr. David Thompson

    PAACS Founder