Skip to main content

Event Calendar

News & Resources

PAACS Global Day of Fasting and Prayer - Gathering #1

Monday, October 12, 2020
12:00 pm CDT1:00 pm CDT
Please register to receive the Zoom Link
PAACS Global Day of Fasting and Prayer - Gathering #1

The PAACS Global Day of Fasting and Prayer is open to all who are involved with and support PAACS, including donors, leaders, staff, residents, faculty, graduates, and partners. We encourage you to join the Zoom call of your choice and unite with the PAACS family as we seek God and petition His blessings.

Join us for one of two Zoom Prayer Gatherings on Monday, October 12, 2020:

PRAYER GATHERING #1:

US and Canada:

Eastern Time - Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 1:00 pm EDT
Central Time - Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 12:00 noon CDT
Mountain Time - Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 11:00 am MDT
Pacific Time - Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 10:00 am PDT

Africa:

Eastern Africa Time - Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 8:00 pm EAT
Central Africa Time - Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 7:00 pm CAT
West Africa Time - Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 6:00 pm WAT

PRAYER GATHERING #2:

US and Canada:

Eastern Time - Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 8:00 pm EDT
Central Time - Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 7:00 pm CDT
Mountain Time - Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 6:00 pm MDT
Pacific Time - Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 5:00 pm PDT

Africa:

Eastern Africa Time - Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 3:00 am EAT
Central Africa Time - Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 2:00 am CAT
West Africa Time - Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 1:00 am WAT

Please register at https://interland3.donorperfect.net/weblink/WebLink.aspx?name=E350918&id=14

Close