Skip to main content


Who We Are

PAACS is governed by a Board of Directors.
We thank all of these volunteers for serving with their time, talents, and leadership.

Board Officers

Board Members

George Bayless III
Community Representative

Stephen Doane, MD
Member-at-Large (GS)

James Fingleton, MD
Representative of the Consortium of Fellowship Councils

Carter Harsh, MD
Representative of the Consortium of Residency Councils

Grace Kim, MD
General Surgery Council Chair

Rebekah Kim, MD
Member-at-Large (GS)

Michael Langford, MD
Orthopaedic Surgery Council Chair

J. Kayle Lee, MD

Dieudonne Lemfuka, MD
Graduate Representative

Wayne Murray
Community Representative

Rebekah Naylor, MD

Mark Reeves, MD
LLU Representative

Thomas Robey, MD
Past Chair

William Wilson, MD
Spiritual Representative

King-David Terna Yawe, MD
African Representative



  • Dr. David Thompson

    PAACS Founder