Skip to main content

Newsroom

News & Resources

Global Day of Prayer and Fasting

THE PAACS GLOBAL DAY OF PRAYER AND FASTING IS MONDAY, OCTOBER 11TH

You are invited to join with the PAACS family from around the globe to corporately call on the name of the Lord for the PAACS ministry in a day of prayer and fasting. We will be seeking God for protection, blessings, and provision over our PAACS residents, faculty, graduates, supporters, hospitals, partner organizations, and the PAACS ministry. We will be holding this day of prayer and fasting on Monday, October 11th.
 
We will be holding two prayer gatherings on Zoom at two different times on Monday, October 11th. One of the Zoom calls will be midday, and the other is in the evening. We want to give as many people from around the globe the opportunity to join together to pray.
 
Please see below for details about each of the call times and the prayer points. Please choose the most convenient prayer gathering time and register to participate on the prayer call. We also ask that you fast as the Lord leads you. I hope to see many of you on one of the prayer gatherings as we come boldly before the throne of God to ask for Him to continue to bless PAACS.

PLEASE REGISTER for the GATHERING of your CHOICE

DOWNLOAD PRAYER POINTS

============================================

PRAYER GATHERING #1:

US and Canada:

  • Eastern Time - Mon, Oct 11, 2021 at 1:00 pm ET
  • Central Time - Mon, Oct 11 2021 at 12:00 noon CT
  • Mountain Time - Mon, Oct 11, 2021 at 11:00 am MT
  • Pacific Time - Mon, Oct 11, 2021 at 10:00 am PT

Africa:

  • Eastern Africa Time - Mon, Oct 11, 2021 at 8:00 pm EAT
  • Central Africa Time - Mon, Oct 11, 2021 at 7:00 pm CAT
  • West Africa Time - Mon, Oct 11, 2021 at 6:00 pm WAT

 

PRAYER GATHERING #2:

US and Canada:

  • Eastern Time - Mon, Oct 11, 2021 at 8:00 pm ET
  • Central Time - Mon, Oct 11, 2021 at 7:00 pm CT
  • Mountain Time - Mon, Oct 11, 2021 at 6:00 pm MT
  • Pacific Time - Mon, Oct 11, 2021 at 5:00 pm PT

Africa:

  • Eastern Africa Time - Tue, Oct 12, 2021 at 3:00 am EAT
  • Central Africa Time - Tue, Oct 12, 2021 at 2:00 am CAT
  • West Africa Time - Tue, Oct 12, 2021 at 1:00 am WAT
Close