Skip to main content

Pray

Get Involved

Please Pray

PAACS Global Day of Fasting and Prayer: Monday, June 6, 2022

Please join us on Monday, June 6th, for the PAACS Global Day of Fasting and Prayer to unite with the PAACS family as we seek God and petition His blessings. We encourage you to join the Zoom call of your choice as we seek the Lord's face on behalf of PAACS.

Join us for one of two Zoom Prayer Gatherings:

PRAYER GATHERING #1:

US and Canada:

  • Eastern Time - Mon, June 6, 2022 at 1:00 pm ET
  • Central Time - Mon, June 6, 2022at 12:00 noon CT
  • Mountain Time - Mon, June 6, 2022 at 11:00 am MT
  • Pacific Time - Mon, June 6, 2022 at 10:00 am PT

Africa:

  • Eastern Africa Time - Mon, June 6, 2022 at 8:00 pm EAT
  • Central Africa Time - Mon, June 6, 2022 at 7:00 pm CAT
  • West Africa Time - Mon, June 6, 2022 at 6:00 pm WAT

PRAYER GATHERING #2:

US and Canada:

  • Eastern Time - Mon, June 6, 2022 at 8:00 pm ET
  • Central Time - Mon, June 6, 2022 at 7:00 pm CT
  • Mountain Time - Mon, June 6, 2022 at 6:00 pm MT
  • Pacific Time - Mon, June 6, 2022 at 5:00 pm PT

Africa:

  • Eastern Africa Time - Tue, June 7, 2022 at 3:00 am EAT
  • Central Africa Time - Tue, June 7, 2022 at 2:00 am CAT
  • West Africa Time - Tue, June 7, 2022 at 1:00 am WAT

Download previous PAACS Prayer Guides

Close