Skip to main content

Event Calendar

News & Resources

PAACS Board Meeting

Start Time: 9:00 am ET; 8:00 am CT; 6:00 am PT
PAACS Board Meeting

The PAACS Fall 2020 Board Meeting is open to all current PAACS Board, Council, Committee, and Investigative Task Force members. Guests are allowed to attend by invitation.

If you are interested in attending this videoconference, please email us at info@paacs.net

Close