Skip to main content

Newsroom

News & Resources

PAACS Global Day of Prayer: June 14, 2021

The entire PAACS family from around the globe is invited to join together in prayer to ask for God’s protection, blessings, and provision over PAACS residents, faculty, graduates, supporters, hospitals, partner organizations, and the PAACS ministry. We will be holding this global day of prayer on Monday, June 14th.

We will be holding two prayer gatherings on Zoom at two different times on Monday, June 14th. One of the Zoom calls will be midday, and the other is in the evening. We want to give as many people from around the globe the opportunity to join together to pray.

Please see below for details about each of the call times and the prayer points. Please choose the most convenient prayer gathering time and register to participate on the prayer call. Join us on one of the prayer gatherings as we come boldly before the throne of God to ask for His divine mercy and grace.

PLEASE REGISTER for the GATHERING of your CHOICE
 

DOWNLOAD PRAYER POINTS

================================

PRAYER GATHERING #1:

US and Canada:

  • Eastern Time - Mon, June 14, 2021 at 1:00 pm ET
  • Central Time - Mon, June 14, 2021 at 12:00 noon CT
  • Mountain Time - Mon, June 14, 2021 at 11:00 am MT
  • Pacific Time - Mon, June 14, 2021 at 10:00 am PT

Africa:

  • Eastern Africa Time - Mon, June 14, 2021 at 8:00 pm EAT
  • Central Africa Time - Mon, June 14, 2021 at 7:00 pm CAT
  • West Africa Time - Mon, June 14, 2021 at 6:00 pm WAT

 

PRAYER GATHERING #2:

US and Canada:

  • Eastern Time - Mon, June 14, 2021 at 8:00 pm ET
  • Central Time - Mon, June 14, 2021 at 7:00 pm CT
  • Mountain Time - Mon, June 14, 2021 at 6:00 pm MT
  • Pacific Time - Mon, June 14, 2021 at 5:00 pm PT

Africa:

  • Eastern Africa Time - Tue, June 15, 2021 at 3:00 am EAT
  • Central Africa Time - Tue, June 15, 2021 at 2:00 am CAT
  • West Africa Time - Tue, June 15, 2021 at 1:00 am WAT
Close